Columbia-Physics will Participate in Team-Up Project

Columbia-Physics is invited to participate in a Team-Up Project focused on “Building and implementing a framework and action plan that focuses on African American physics and astronomy undergraduate student outcomes”.  The Columbia-Physics Team consists of graduate students Emily Caitlin Tiberi and Colin Adams, the President of Spectra Anjali Reena Verma, and faculty Rachel Rosen, Gustaaf Brooijmans, and Dmitri Basov.

December 31, 2020