Events

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 2:10pm

Please join us on Monday, March 27, 2017, as Matt Reece of Harvard University gives his talk.

...

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 4:15pm

Please join us Monday, March 27, 2017, as Reina Maruyama of Yale University gives her colloquium:

...

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 11:00am

The Physics Graduate Student Seminar speaker for March 31, 2017, will be Professor Andrew Millis of the Physics...

Mon, 04/03/2017 - 2:10pm

Please join us on Monday, April 3, 2017, as Alexander Zamolodchikov of Rutgers University gives his talk.

...

Mon, 04/03/2017 - 4:15pm

Please join us Monday, February 6, 2017, as Leo Radzihovsky of University of Colorado Boulder gives his colloquium...

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 2:10pm

Please join us on Monday, April 10, 2017, as Mark Trodden of University of Pennsylvania gives his talk.

Title...

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 4:15pm

Please join us Monday, April 10, 2017, as Martin Zwierlein of MIT gives his colloquium:

Title & abstract...

Fri, 04/14/2017 - 11:00am

The Physics Graduate Student Seminar speaker for April 14, 2017, will be Professor Lorenzo Sironi of the Astronomy...

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 2:10pm

Please join us on Monday, April 17, 2017, as Marjorie Schillo, KU Leuven gives her talk.

Title & abstract...

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 4:15pm

Please join us Monday, April 17, 2017, as Alessandra Lanzara of UC Berkeley gives her colloquium:

Title &...